The Writing

 

In between having fun with my family, and copious amounts of reading and daydreaming, I do actually manage a bit of writing! I love writing strong women who want love, but certainly don't need it.

An Imperfect Christmas

Available in  e-book on Amazon.

A wonderfully festive read – just in time for Christmas! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

How do you pick yourself up when everything is falling apart…?

Twenty-five-year-old Maggie Green thought she had her life on the perfect track: a long-term relationship, a successful career in finance and a swanky apartment in London.

But then everything falls apart.

The company she has worked so hard for makes her redundant, and she gets dumped on the same day. Not to mention the worrying call she’s received from her doctor.

With her pride in tatters, Maggie returns to her family home for the Christmas period. A home she hasn’t returned to for two years.

No one knows the real reason why she hasn’t been back. No one, that is, except the one person who she is most nervous about seeing again.

Will Maggie make peace with her past? Can she find love this Christmas?

 

Or will more obstacles be thrown in her way…?

 

Point of No Return

Available in  e-book on Amazon, iBooks, KOBO, B&N and more...

Jake Williams has been undercover as a captain at Great Britain Air for months and he's beyond frustrated. Tasked with finding the airline insiders who are smuggling chemical weapons into the country, he's getting nowhere fast.

Bree Phillips has spent her whole life wanting to travel and experience life outside of the small village she grew up in, but her family needed her. Now, years later than planned, she is finally joining her best friend to work for Great Britain Air, and her adventure is beginning.

Jake knows he is better off alone, it keeps him sharp and focused, but despite his efforts to keep Bree at a distance, she is drawn further and further into his world. Both have to ask themselves whether some risks are worth taking.

Book one in the Cabin Crew series - both books are stand alone stories.

 

Shadows of Truth

Available in  e-book on Amazon, iBooks, KOBO, B&N and more...

Faced with a threat he can’t resolve, Sir Alistair has no choice but to bring his children home from their boarding school. Hiring a nanny is the only way he can deal with them while keeping his business of recruiting for the British security services going.

Stuck on administrative leave after saving her best friend’s life, Holly jumps at the chance of an off-books mission. Working as his children’s nanny is the perfect opportunity to investigate the allegations that Sir Alistair Kensington killed his wife, and more recently his girlfriend. The fact he’s in the village where her family still lives, well, that’s a complication she’ll deal with later.

Sir Alistair is certain there’s more to local girl Holly than meets the eye, but even with her secrets, he struggles to keep her at a distance he knows is necessary for her safety. As the threat closes in, will Holly and Alistair find a way to share more than just shadows of the truth?

Book two in the shadows series - both books are stand alone stories.

Shadows of Our Past

Available in  e-book on Amazon, iBooks, KOBO, B&N and more...

Jackson Halland has spent ten years running from a mistake that cost him everything, including Amory Parker, the woman he loved. With his gut wrenching response to her reappearance, he realises that if she will forgive him, then maybe, just maybe, he can forgive himself.

After ten years of working undercover Amory agrees to one final mission. Vowing to get justice for the woman she promised, and failed, to protect, nothing will stand in her way, not the prolific criminal she’s determined to bring down and certainly not coming face to face with the man she fell in love with on her very first undercover assignment, even if he has no idea who she really is, or the part she played in his past.

Book one in the shadow series - both books are stand alone stories.

Broken Trust

Available in paperback and e-book on Amazon, iBooks, KOBO, B&N and more...

An attack at her sister’s society wedding leaves Elizabeth Worthington on the run. Desperate to find a way to save both her family and their airline she isn’t about to let anything get in her way Whether it’s a little thing like her own safety or something bigger, like her growing attraction to her the compelling stranger she has woken up with.

 

Chase Maddox is having a really bad day. He has better things to do than hang around babysitting a spoiled heiress who is determined to put herself in harm’s way. The fact that she turns out to be anything but the pampered princess he expected is irrelevant. He has his own personal mission to complete. The price of his success if he pulls it off? The destruction of everything Elizabeth holds dear.

Book two in the Cabin Crew series - both books are stand alone stories.

All rights reserved Tanya Jean Fisher 2018

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon